Most Shared

Rochesters Golf Major

Rochesters Golf Major

text size

PGA Championship tee times announced

Updated: Friday, August 2 2013, 04:47 PM EDT

The first and second round tee times have been released for the PGA Championship at Oak Hill.

Highlighted by the groups of Tiger Woods, Keegan Bradley and Davis Love III, who tee off on the tenth hole on Thursday at 8:35 a.m. Also Phile Mickelson has been paired up with this year's two other major winners, Justin Rose and Adam Scott. They will tee off from the first hole on thursday at 1:45 p.m.

A link to the complete listing of first and second round groups can be found below.

PGA Championship tee times announced

Advertise with us!

Related Stories

See It Loading...

Rochesters Golf Major Links

Advertise with us!

Rochester's Golf Major

Who do you think will win the Oak Hill PGA Championship?

Tiger Woods
Phil Mickelson
Rory McIlroy
Adam Scott
Justin Rose

Please re-enter the code shown in the image below.