Most Shared

text size

Uncontested Town Races

Updated: Tuesday, November 5 2013, 05:29 PM EST

Monroe County, N.Y.--Town Supervisor seats, Town Clerk seats and Town Justice seats, in numerous Monroe County towns are uncontested in the general election.

They are: Brighton Supervisor William Moehle, Brighton Town Clerk Daniel Aman, Chili Supervisor David Dunning, Chili Town Clerk Virginia Ignatowski, Chili Town Justice Ronald Evangelista, Clarkson Supervisor Paul Kimball, Gates Supervisor Mark Assini, Mendon Town Clerk James Merzke, Ogden Supervisor Gay Lenhard, Penfield Supervisor Tony Lafountain, Perinton Supervisor Mike Barker, Riga Supervisor Robert Ottley, Sweden Supervisor Robert Carges, Webster Supervisor Ronald Nesbitt, Wheatland Supervisor Linda Dobson.

Uncontested Town Races

Advertise with us!
Advertise with us!


  • Enter here for a chance to win a Project Greenlight walk-on movie role!

    Project Greenlight

  • Enter here to win a chance to attend the L.A. premiere of Best of Me, walk ...

    Best of Me

Washington Times