Most Shared

Weather Alert

Severe Thunderstorm Watch

A severe thunderstorm watch is in effect until 10pm tonight in Yates County. Strong thunderstorms will be possible, especially east of Rochester through late this evening.

Local Sports
 
text size

2014 Bills Schedule Released

Updated: Wednesday, April 23 2014, 08:36 PM EDT

The 2014 Bills Schedule has been released. They open on the road in Chicago. The Bills only primetime game is in Miami on a Thursday night. And contrary to earlier reports, the Bills will not play on Thanksgiving day


Sunday, Sept. 7 at Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 14 MIAMI DOLPHINS 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 21 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 28 at Houston Texans 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 5 at Detroit Lions *1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 12 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS *1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 19 MINNESOTA VIKINGS *1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 26 at New York Jets *1:00 p.m.
*** BYE ***
Sunday, Nov. 9 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS *1:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 13 at Miami Dolphins 8:25 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 23 NEW YORK JETS *1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 30 CLEVELAND BROWNS *1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 7 at Denver Broncos *4:05 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 14 GREEN BAY PACKERS *1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 21 at Oakland Raiders *4:25 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 28 at New England Patriots *1:00 p.m.


 


 



2014 Bills Schedule Released


Advertise with us!

Related Stories

Sports

See It Loading...
 
Advertise with us!