NY Yankees on WHAM

Find 13WHAM on digital channel 13.1, cable 13, or channel 1013 for 13WHAM-HD. Find Rochester's CW on digital channel 13.2, cable 16, or channel 1016 for CW-HD. Broadcast station subject to change.

 
Advertise with us!

2015 Broadcast Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Station
Friday 4/10/2015 Boston 7:00p 13WHAM ABC
Monday 4/13/2015 Baltimore 7:00p CW Rochester
Sunday 4/19/2015 Tampa Bay 1:00p CW Rochester
Saturday 4/25/2015 NY Mets 4:00p CW Rochester
Friday 5/15/2015 KC 8:00p CW Rochester
Saturday 5/16/2015 KC 7:00p FOX Rochester
Saturday 5/23/2015 Texas 1:00p CW Rochester
Saturday 5/23/2015 Fox Teams TBD 7:00p FOX Rochester
Tuesday 5/26/2015 KC 7:00p 13WHAM ABC
Saturday 5/30/2015 Fox Teams TBD 7:00p FOX Rochester
Saturday 6/6/2015 Fox Teams TBD 7:00p FOX Rochester
Saturday 6/13/2015 Fox Teams TBD 7:00p FOX Rochester
Monday 6/15/2015 Miami 7:00p CW Rochester
Monday 6/22/2015 Phil 7:00p CW Rochester
Saturday 6/27/2015 Fox Teams TBD 7:00p FOX Rochester
Saturdayday 7/4/2015 Fox Teams TBD 7:00p FOX Rochester
Friday 7/10/2015 Boston 7:00p 13WHAM ABC
Saturday 7/11/2015 Fox Teams TBD 7:00p FOX Rochester
Tuesday 7/14/2015 Fox All Star Game 7:30p FOX Rochester
Sunday 7/19/2015 Seattle 1:00p CW Rochester
Wednesday 7/22/2015 Baltimore 7:00p 13WHAM ABC
Saturday 7/25/2015 Minnesota 7:00p 13WHAM ABC
Saturday 8/1/2015 CWS 7:00p FOX Rochester
Thursday 8/13/2015 Cleveland 7:00p CW Rochester
Monday 8/17/2015 Minnesota 7:00p 13WHAM ABC
Monday 8/24/2015 Houston 7:00p CW Rochester
Saturday 9/12/2015 Fox Teams TBD 12:30p FOX Rochester
Sunday 9/13/2015 Toronto 1:00p CW Rochester
Wednesday 9/16/2015 Tampa 7:00p CW Rochester
Saturday 9/19/2015 Fox Teams TBD 12:30p FOX Rochester
Monday 9/21/2015 TOR 7:00p CW Rochester
Saturday 9/26/2015 Fox Teams TBD 12:30p FOX Rochester
Saturday 10/3/2015 Fox Teams TBD 12:30p FOX Rochester
 
Advertise with us!