Most Shared


NY Yankees on WHAM

Find 13WHAM on digital channel 13.1, cable 13, or channel 1013 for 13WHAM-HD. Find Rochester's CW on digital channel 13.2, cable 16, or channel 1016 for CW-HD. Broadcast station subject to change.

 
Advertise with us!

2014 Broadcast Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Station
Tuesday 4/15/2014 Chi Cubs 7:00p Rochester's CW
Tuesday 4/22/2014 Boston 7:00p 13WHAM
Friday 5/9/2014 Milwaukee 8:00p Rochester's CW
Tuesday 5/13/2014 NY Mets 7:00p WUHF
Wed 5/14/2014 NY Mets 7:00p Rochester's CW
Tuesday 5/20/2014 Chi Cubs 8:00p Rochester's CW
Friday 5/23/2014 Chi Sox 8:00p Rochester's CW
Saturday 5/24/2014 STL @ CIN 7:00p WUHF
Tuesday 5/27/2014 St. Louis 8:00p 13WHAM
Saturday 5/31/2014 TB @ BOS 7:00p WUHF
Saturday 6/7/2014 NYY @ KC 7:00p WUHF
Saturday 6/14/2014 WAS @ STL 7:00p WUHF
Saturday 6/21/2014 DET @ CLE 7:00p WUHF
Tuesday 6/17/2014 Toronto 7:00p Rochester's CW
Friday 6/20/2014 Baltimore 7:00p WUHF
Tuesday 6/24/2014 Toronto 7:00p 13WHAM
Saturday 6/28/2014 BOS @ NYY 7:00p WUHF
Saturday 7/5/2014 BAL @ BOS 7:00p WUHF
Saturday 7/12/2014 PIT @ CIN 7:00p WUHF
Tuesday 7/15/2014 All Star Game 7:30p WUHF
Tuesday 7/22/2014 Toronto 7:00p Rochester's CW
Friday 7/25/2014 Tampa Bay 7:00p Rochester's CW
Tuesday 8/12/2014 Baltimore 7:00p WUHF
Tuesday 8/19/2014 Houston 7:00p Rochester's CW
Friday 8/22/2014 Chi Sox 7:00p Rochester's CW
Tuesday 8/26/2014 Detroit 7:00p 13WHAM
Saturday 9/6/2014 BAL @ TB 12:30p WUHF
Tuesday 9/9/2014 Tampa Bay 7:00p Rochester's CW
Saturday 9/13/2014 NYY @ BAL 12:30p WUHF
Tuesday 9/16/2014 Tampa Bay 7:00p 13WHAM
Saturday 9/20/2014 TBD 12:30p WUHF
Tuesday 9/23/2014 Baltimore 7:00p Rochester's CW
Friday 9/26/2014 Boston 7:00p 13WHAM
Saturday 9/27/2014 TBD 12:30p WUHF
 
Advertise with us!