Most Shared

WHAM13 - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

Uncontested Monroe County Races

Monroe County, N.Y.--Town Supervisor seats, Town Clerk seats and Town Justice seats, in numerous Monroe County towns are uncontested in the general election. They are:

Brighton Supervisor
William Moehle

Brighton Town Clerk
Daniel Aman

Chili Supervisor
David Dunning

Chili Town Clerk
Virginia Ignatowski

Chili Town Justice
Ronald Evangelista

Clarkson Supervisor
Paul Kimball

Gates Supervisor
Mark Assini

Mendon Town Clerk
James Merzke

Ogden Supervisor
Gay Lenhard

Penfield Supervisor
Tony Lafountain

Perinton Supervisor
Mike Barker

Riga Supervisor
Robert Ottley

Sweden Supervisor
Robert Carges

Webster Supervisor
Ronald Nesbitt

Wheatland Supervisor
Linda Dobson

Advertise with us!


Washington Times