WHAM13 - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

Bills cut 18

ORCHARD PARK, NY The Buffalo Bills today released the following 18 players:

DE Kourtnei Brown

RB Zach Brown

DB Crezdon Butler

G Antoine Caldwell

G Zack Chibane

DB Jordan Dangerfield

TE Dorin Dickerson

DB Kip Edwards

RB Kendall Gaskins

DT Jarron Gilbert

DB T.J. Heath

WR Brandon Kaufman

QB Matt Leinart

LB Keith Pough

TE Nick Provo

T Zebrie Sanders

LB Brian Smith

C David Snow

The Bills also announced that the team has placed QB Kevin Kolb, WR Brad Smith and RB Drew Smith on Injured Reserve.

Not included on the list, is veteran linebacker Bryan Scott. Scott was assumed cut after safety Jairus Byrd tweeted "Today is a tough day... Want to wish my big bro the best and all the rest of the guys around the league."

The Bills still need to trim 2 names from their roster, to get down to 53.

Advertise with us!


Washington Times