WHAM13 - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

Bills announce offseason training schedule

Orchard Park, NY The Buffalo Bills will begin their voluntary offseason conditioning program on Tuesday, April 22. The offseason conditioning program is VOLUNTARY for all Bills players.  

Media availability times will be announced at a later date.

Below is a list of the teams 2014 offseason programs.

Voluntary Offseason Conditioning
Tuesday, April 22 Friday, April 25
Monday, April 28 Thursday, May 1
Monday, May 5 Thursday, May 8
Tuesday, May 13 Friday, May 16
Tuesday, May 20 Friday, May 23

Rookie minicamp
Saturday, May 17 Monday, May 19

Organized Team Activity
Wednesday, May 28 Friday, May 30
Monday, June 2, Wednesday, June 4, Thursday, June 5
Monday, June 9 Thursday, June 12

Mandatory Minicamp
Tuesday, June 17 Thursday, June 19
 
For more information or questions please contact the Buffalo Bills Media Relations Department.

 
Advertise with us!

Contests

Washington Times